Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Superstition Springs

5 rating

Love sports clips...haircut,hairwash , MVP treatment

5 rating

We love Sports Clips because we know we will get the same quality and style we like and expect from Sports Clips.

5 rating

Chloe is great, my wife says she does an excellent job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 134 Client reviews

5
Lloyd W. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Love sports clips...haircut,hairwash , MVP treatment"

5
S L. | July 11, 2021 Google

" We love Sports Clips because we know we will get the same quality and style we like and expect from"

5
John E. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Chloe is great, my wife says she does an excellent job."

5
Miguel J. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Rhianna is AMAZING!! Really knows how to cut mens hair! Very attentive to detail! I'll keep coming "

4
Athene M. | June 24, 2021 Google

" The staff at Sport Clips Haircuts were friendly and helpful. I recommend this venue 100%. So cool. "

5
Warren W. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is much more prevalent in AZ than in my previous area of Florida so I decided to try i"

5
Ryan M. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Sportclips continues to provide excellent haircuts for my son (age ? and me. It's a nice father/son"

4
Samir A. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Good service and very clean"

5
Kjaersten K. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Went this morning with no appointment. Glad they cut women's hair also. Kelly was available. She di"

1
Poop M. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Terrible"