Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Superstition Springs

5 rating

Chloe always does an amazing job , very detailed and very personable !! Always an amazing cut , thank you for what you do.

5 rating

We?ve had Chloe and aleena cut my and my sons hair recently. Both very personable. Had many other stylists and haven?t had a bad experience. Recommended

5 rating

Deanne was excellent, thorough, and professional.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 142 Client reviews

5
robert m. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Chloe always does an amazing job , very detailed and very personable !! Always an amazing cut , tha"

5
Josh F. | September 2, 2021 Google

" We?ve had Chloe and aleena cut my and my sons hair recently. Both very personable. Had many other s"

5
david r. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Deanne was excellent, thorough, and professional."

3
Darren R. | August 16, 2021 Google

" I mean I get that it?s proper to have a conversation while you?re getting your haircut, but when yo"

4
Victoria P. | August 7, 2021 Google

" awesome haircuts as always, my boyfriend and his dad are diehard to going there. the only flaw is t"

1
Jonathan G. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Very disappointed in my visit Afternoon 8/6/21"

5
John S. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Great as usual!!! Checking in online is my go to. Rhianna ALWAYS gives me the perfect haircut thats"

5
V C. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Great Clean place"

5
Kelly C. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Aleena was fantastic! She was very personable and also did a great job on my hair! Its pretty rare "

5
Victor S. | July 31, 2021 Google

" My son and I have been going to this location for a few years. The ladies here are friendly, profes"