Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Superstition Springs

5 rating

Always a good experience.

5 rating
  • 02/18/21
  • Sustainable M. Google

Awesome experience! I?m used to Floyd99 and this rivals that. Rachel was extremely professional and skilled. Will try again when back home

1 rating

Avoid Jaedyn(?). She gave me a divit on the side of my head down to my scalp that I did not see until I got home. When I returned, Rhianna tried her best to fix the damage, but I still have a bald spot on the side of my head.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 115 Client reviews

5
John K. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience."

5
Sustainable M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience! I?m used to Floyd99 and this rivals that. Rachel was extremely professional and"

1
Jim B. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Avoid Jaedyn(?). She gave me a divit on the side of my head down to my scalp that I did not see unt"

5
Cody P. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I absolutely love this store. I have been going to the exact location now since 2012. Would even dr"

5
Ray N. | January 16, 2021 Google

" I like how friendly the staff is and how my haircut always turns out perfect no matter who cuts it."

5
Carl M. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Clean store, pretty good parking, fast service, courteous staff"

5
Wade H. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Consistent cut every time and the MVP is great."

5
Josiah H. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Kacie was great! I aways have an excellent experience at this location. Thank you!!"

5
Glenn M. | December 12, 2020 Google

" They always do a fine job. Using their APP makes it easy to get in, shows you current wait time and"

5
Gary S. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Great experience. In and out. Nice young lady was very pleasant."