Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Superstition Springs

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

My stylist was very friendly and did a great job of listening to the cut I wanted, not only that but she did a great job of cutting it!

5 rating

Rhianna does such a good job you don't want her to finish when she is washing your hair

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 122 Client reviews

5
Tammy D. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Ryan T. | March 17, 2021 Google

" My stylist was very friendly and did a great job of listening to the cut I wanted, not only that bu"

5
Jerry S. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Rhianna does such a good job you don't want her to finish when she is washing your hair"

4
Blake B. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Amanda did a great job, easy check in, waiting time accurate. Website could be a bit easier to chec"

5
Garry K. | March 12, 2021 Google

" DeAnna did a great job as always."

5
Matt H. | March 11, 2021 Google

" I love that this location is close to me, the team here does a great job! Aleena is amazing and def"

5
james h. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Great cut today thanks"

5
John K. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience."

5
Sustainable M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience! I?m used to Floyd99 and this rivals that. Rachel was extremely professional and"

1
Jim B. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Avoid Jaedyn(?). She gave me a divit on the side of my head down to my scalp that I did not see unt"