Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Superstition Springs

5 rating

This is the place to go if you want a sincere hair cut. These professionals really do care and you will end up walking out after having built a friendship with your barber. High recommend.

1 rating

Bas hair cut to many people they where busy and you could tell they really did not care

5 rating

Clean, fast, good quality haircut. Thank you!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Brandon G. | March 12, 2020 Google

"This is the place to go if you want a sincere hair cut. These professionals really do care and you w"

1
Rhoda S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Bas hair cut to many people they where busy and you could tell they really did not care"

5
skipstang | March 9, 2020 Google

"Clean, fast, good quality haircut. Thank you!"

5
Aaron L. | March 7, 2020 Google

"My brother and I stopped in for haircuts and I got my hair cut by Chloe. She was very nice, and a su"

5
Mike H. | February 28, 2020 Google

"This location does a great job. Deanna knows how to give a great haircut for men!"

5
Colton J. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Sophie did a great job. My wife said it was the best haircut I?ve ever had!"

5
Elias C. | February 14, 2020 Google

"My haircut was so nice and it was well done it was the best haircut I've ever gotten"

5
R B. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Shayla did an awesome job! My haircut looks good. I will definitely go back to Shayla!"

5
John S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Love checking in online especially with my hectic schedule. Rhianna always gives me the perfect cut."

5
Steve Y. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Always friendly, fast and affordable. The Manager Deanna is awesome, highly recommend this location "