Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Superstition Springs

5 rating

I always go there great customer service and great hair cut

5 rating

Yesterdays VIP was the best i have had since the very first time. Chloe listened to what I needed in a haircut. She did a great job, was very professional and caring.

5 rating

Love checking in online especially with my hectic schedule. Rayel always gives me the perfect cut.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Fahad A. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I always go there great customer service and great hair cut"

5
Scott B. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Yesterdays VIP was the best i have had since the very first time. Chloe listened to what I needed in"

5
John S. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Love checking in online especially with my hectic schedule. Rayel always gives me the perfect cut."

5
Jeffrey E. | March 17, 2019 Google

"The kid likes the bitches"

5
Brandon D. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff and attention to detail is part of there process, which is important when finding a "

5
Josiah H. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Great staff, convenient service and chill environment. Seriously, I never request a specific stylist"

5
Charles J. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut!"

5
Wesley K. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Great Place for a haircut.... the girls there are very awesome.... Wonderful Atmosphere!!"

5
Danny K. | February 21, 2019 Google

"First time getting my haircut in Arizona. Chloe thank you! I didn?t realize how fast a good hair cut"

5
Matthew H. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Always go a great job. They are friendly and listen to the customer"