Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Superstition Springs

5 rating

I have the VIP package, very good service, very professional, and have never had a bad experience.

4 rating

Great service and super friendly. Will definitely be back.

5 rating

Deanne was excellent, thorough, and professional.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 150 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | December 16, 2021 Google

" I have the VIP package, very good service, very professional, and have never had a bad experience."

4
John S. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Great service and super friendly. Will definitely be back."

5
David R. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Deanne was excellent, thorough, and professional."

5
Rick a. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
Kevin B. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Great haircut experience!"

1
Ed T. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Without question the worst haircut of my entire life. The stylist was too busy ordering Starbucks a"

2
Jake W. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Honestly , I've been going to sports clips for the last 6-7 years since I moved to AZ. I went in a "

4
Cesar | October 30, 2021 Google

" Decent place. Nice staff. Not happy with my haircut but it will do. Not upset. It's difficult to fi"

5
George W. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Always top notch! The girls are all so friendly! Makes you feel so happy! Definitely check in onlin"

5
robert m. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Chloe always does an amazing job , very detailed and very personable !! Always an amazing cut , tha"